UNLOCKING THE SECRETS OF ESSENTIAL OILS

Would you like to learn how to use 100% pure essential oils that have been ethically and sustainably sourced where they naturally thrive to replace synthetic remedies, personal care and household products?  

THE NEXT LIVE PRESENTATION IS HAPPENING ON: TUESDAY, MARCH 13th at 6pm Central European Time ( 10am PST / 1pm EST / 5pm GMT)

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

DURING THIS FREE LIVE PRESENTATION YOU WILL LEARN:

  • Learn how to naturally support the immune system, digestive system, nervous system, respiratory system, skin, moods, hormones, stress, sleep and so much more.
  • Understand the way essential oils work with our bodies to support physical, emotional and spiritual health. 
  • Why natural oils can be the most powerful form of medicine.
  • The best ways to use them in your home.
  • And even how to make your very own perfume that's completely without chemicals and so it won't irritate you at all.

About Your Presenter

Tiasha Slana is a health coach specialized in food psychology. She helps women remove all the subconscious and emotional blocks so that they can create a life and body they absolutely adore. 

Tiasha Slana Founder of TiashaSlana.com and ShineWithNature.com